Meet The Committee

Stephane Blouin

Vice-Auditor
viceauditor@ucdsvp.ie
×
Stephane Blouin

Stephane Blouin

Vice-Auditor

Ciaran Kelly

Auditor
auditor@ucdsvp.ie
×
Ciaran Kelly

Ciaran Kelly

Auditor

Roisin O'Sullivan

P.R.O.
publicrelations@ucdsvp.ie
×
Roisin O'Sullivan

Roisin O'Sullivan

P.R.O.

Natasha Moore

Entertainment Officer
entertainment@ucdsvp.ie
×
Natasha Moore

Natasha Moore

Entertainment Officer

RuaidhrĂ­ Gravey

Fundraising Officer
fundraising@ucdsvp.ie
×
RuaidhrĂ­ Gravey

RuaidhrĂ­ Gravey

Fundraising Officer

Cian Leahy

Social justice Officer
socialjustice@ucdsvp.ie
×
Cian Leahy

Cian Leahy

Social justice Officer

Conall Cahill

Activities Officer
activities@ucdsvp.ie
×
Conall Cahill

Conall Cahill

Activities Officer

Ause Abdelhaq-Braike

Secretary
secretary@ucdsvp.ie
×
Ause Abdelhaq-Braike

Ause Abdelhaq-Braike

Secretary

Patricia McGrath

Treasurer
treasurer@ucdsvp.ie
×
Patricia McGrath

Patricia McGrath

Treasurer

Colm Flynn

Welfare officer
welfare@ucdsvp.ie
×
Colm Flynn

Colm Flynn

Welfare officer