New Committee!

Thanks everyone who came to our AGM this evening, where we voted in our new committee. The 2014/2015 UCDSVP committee is as follows.
Auditor-Fionnuala Crowley.
Vice Auditor-Kate O’ Donnell
Secretary-Eimear Flanagan
Treasurer-Trish McGrath
Welfare Officer-Rachel Keane
Activities Officer-Daniel Gourlay
ENTS Officer- Aiswarya Ajith
Fundraising Officer-Ciaran Kelly
Social Justice Officer-Aoife McDonough
P.R.O- Sarah Kate Daly
Very much looking forward to the year ahead.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>